Ratgeber Wiki - Das Verbraucherportal

Dual Loop BH8: Part 2

Dein Video beginnt in 7
Du kannst dieses Video abbrechen in 3

Danke! Teile es mit Deinen Freunden!

URL

Du hast dieses Video dislikt. Danke für Dein Feedback!

Tut uns leid. Nur Mitglieder können Playlists erstellen.
URL

Beschreibung

Please Subscribe, Like and Share if you want to see more.

Order Singularity Computers Spectre Now: http://bit.ly/sc-spectre

New SC Products:
SC Alloy Cable Combs: http://bit.ly/new-sc-alloy-cable-combs
SC Acrylic Tube 16mm: http://bit.ly/sc-acrylic-tube
150mm & 300mm Protium Reservoirs: http://bit.ly/get-sc-reservoirs

Parts List:
Case: http://bit.ly/2JJbFmy

Singularity Computers Components:
Protium D5 Polished Acrylic Pump Top - http://bit.ly/sc-protium-d5-pt-polished-acr
Protium D5 Black/Silver Rings Pump Cover - http://bit.ly/sc-protium-d5-pc-black-silver
Protium Black Polished 200mm Reservoir - http://bit.ly/get-sc-reservoirs
Ethereal Dual Silver x2 - http://bit.ly/sc-ethereal-dual
Mount Rails Silver 140mm x2 - http://bit.ly/sc-mt-rails-140-silver
SC Cable Combs Bulk Kit #1 - http://bit.ly/new-sc-alloy-cable-combs
SC 16mm Acrylic Tube - http://bit.ly/sc-acrylic-tube
SC Bolt Pack Moderate - http://bit.ly/get-sc-mod-boltpack
MDPC-X Bulk Kit #1 - http://bit.ly/mdpc-x-bulk-kit
Mayhems X1 Clear - http://bit.ly/2yfDcXB
Mayhems X1 Blue - http://bit.ly/2HW2V6I
Aquaero Pro - http://bit.ly/2lfSwu0
Aquaero Heatshink - http://bit.ly/2JVKILD

Purchase it on our official store: http://bit.ly/buy-sc-products
Purchase our products from our retailers below:
=================================================
PLE Computers (Australia): http://bit.ly/Get-sc-at-ple
Performance PCs (United States):http://bit.ly/buy-sc-at-ppcs
MAINFrame Customs (United States):http://bit.ly/scproducts-at-mainframe
Dazmode (Canada):http://bit.ly/get-sc-at-dazmode
Highflow (Netherland): http://bit.ly/scproducts-at-highflow

Other Singularity Computers Products:
============================
Ethereal & Core Reservoir Mount- http://bit.ly/scresmounts
Protium Medium Polished Acrylic Silver - http://bit.ly/sc-protium-medium-pos-acrylic-sil
Protium DDC Polished Acrylic Silver - http://bit.ly/sc-protium-mod-kit-pos-silver
MDPC-X Bulk Kit #1 - http://bit.ly/mdpc-x-bulk-kit
SC Custom Cables Bulk Kit #1 - http://bit.ly/scbulk-kit-1
SC Bolt Pack Entry Level. - http://bit.ly/sc-bolt-pack-entry-lvl

SC Custom cable builder
=================================================
Get your full custom cable built by us: http://bit.ly/get-your-custom-cable-kit

Singularity Computers Info & service:
==========================
Official Website: http://bit.ly/welcome-to-sc
Order a Custom System/Request our service: http://bit.ly/lets-build-your-system
Official Store: http://bit.ly/buy-sc-products

Become part of the channel:
=======================
Patreon: http://bit.ly/become-our-patron
Support Us page for the Channel & Site: http://bit.ly/support-sc
Ebay Affiliate Link - http://goo.gl/V4GjRz
US Amazon (Affiliate Link) - http://amzn.to/1NaAdQl
UK Amazon (Affiliate Link) - http://goo.gl/zKoElt

Follow us on social media:
========
Singularity Computers Official Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/like-us-on-fb
Singularity Computers Facebook Group: http://bit.ly/scfbgroup
Singularity Computers Official Twitter: http://bit.ly/follow-sc-on-twitter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

RSS